Praia Mar Hotel, Carcavelos Estoril

Entlang der Estoril Küste zwischen Lissabon und Cascais steht das renovierte 4-Sterne Hotel Praia Mar. Es blickt auf den goldenen Carcavelos Strand, den größten Strand an diesem Küstenabschnitt. Hier haben Sie ein fantastisches Panorama über den Atlantik, auf die Tejo Mündung, die Bucht von Cascais, die Kilometer langen Strände von Caparica nach Cabo Espichel und auf die grünen Sintra Berge.

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die Sonne und das Meer geniessen möchten oder das Hotel eher als Basis nutzen, um die Schätze der Umgebung, z.B. das kosmopolitische Lissabon, das charmante Cascais oder das mystische Sintra entdecken möchten, die ausgezeichnete Lage und die gute Erreichbarkeit des Hotels Praia Mar machen all dies möglich.

Sie können es als Stadt- oder Strandhotel betrachten, es kommt beiden Rollen gerecht. Der zeitgemäße Hotelkomfort, die Ruhe, der Service, die Einrichtungen und die Lage sorgen dafür, dass sowohl Ihre Urlaubs- wie auch Ihre Geschäftsreise unvergesslich werden.


 
  • 1.jpg
  • 2.jpg
  • 3.jpg
  • 4.jpg
  • 5.jpg

Buchung





  • English
  • Portuguese
  • German
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Italian
  • Russian
  • Danish
  • Finnish
  • Norsk
  • Swedish
  • Nederlands

Wir verwenden Cookies in der Bereitstellung unserer Services. Durch die Benutzung unserer Services stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu.

Praia Mar Hotel, Carcavelos Estoril

Along the Estoril Coast between Lisbon and Cascais stands the renovated 4 star Hotel Praia Mar. Facing the golden Carcavelos beach, the largest along this shore, it offers fantastic panoramic views of the Atlantic, from the mouth of the Tagus River to the Bay of Cascais, of the kilometres of beach from Caparica to Cabo Espichel and of the verdant Sintra Mountains.

Whether you’re here to just enjoy the sun and water, or whether you also use it as a base from which to explore the treasures of the surrounding areas, such as cosmopolitan Lisbon, enchanting Cascais, or mystical Sintra, the excellent location and convenient access of the Hotel Praia Mar make it all so easy.

Treat it as a city hotel or as a beach hotel; it fulfils both roles perfectly. This contemporary hotel’s comfort, tranquillity, service, facilities and location all combine for a memorable holiday or business trip.

 

 
  • 1.jpg
  • 2.jpg
  • 3.jpg
  • 4.jpg
  • 5.jpg

Quickbooker





  • English
  • Portuguese
  • German
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Italian
  • Russian
  • Danish
  • Finnish
  • Norsk
  • Swedish
  • Nederlands

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.